知识库

谁发明了瓶盖翻转器?

谁发明了瓶盖翻转

借助Bottle Flip这样的流行游戏,每个人都想知道–谁发明了Bottle Flip?在这里,我们讨论真正的失败。

18岁的迈克尔·塞纳特(Michael Senatore)丢了水壶,这个男孩在互联网的历史上已经不复存在。

 

当他带着一瓶酒出现在他位于南卡罗来纳州夏洛特市的Ardrey Kell研究所的才艺表演上时,这一切才第一次发生。那是2016年10月3日。在视频片段中,迈克尔在舞台上闲逛,假装准备扔一个巨大的翻盖……然后随手翻过来,放到长凳上。是什么使视频更加特别?人群疯狂地欢呼起来!

 

好吧,我们可以肯定,有很多人尝试着将瓶子从无聊中解脱出来。但是,当他钉住那个凶手瓶子时,这个家伙引起了互联网轰动。还要感谢他在Ardrey Kell的热情上课-因为没有他们的反应,说实话-他不会像现在这样流行于互联网。

 

“水瓶翻转挑战”(翻转水瓶以使其直立放置的挑战)使互联网眼花azz乱。 …包括将一个装满一半的塑料瓶扔向空中,然后转动并垂直着陆。

 

如果失败,那就没用了。您需要做的是使翻转连续。如果您使用瓶子的底部进行操作,则不再计数。那么谁发明了瓶盖翻转器呢?希望您现在知道!

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_CN简体中文

Knowledge Base

Who invented Bottle Flip?

Who Invented Bottle Flip

With such a popular game like Bottle Flip, everyone wants to know – who invented Bottle Flip?? Here, we discuss what really went down.

Michael Senatore, 18, has gone down in the history of the Internet as the boy who threw the water bottle.

 

It all first happened when he showed up at the talent show of his Ardrey Kell institute, in Charlotte (South Carolina), with a bottle. It was the 3rd of October, 2016. In the video clip, Michael saunters out on the stage, pretending to be ready to toss a HUGE flip… then casually flips it and lands it on a bench. What makes the video even more special? The crowd goes crazy in wild cheers!

 

Well, we’re sure there have been many, many people who have tried flipping their bottles out of sheer boredom. But this guy made it an Internet sensation when he nailed that killer bottle flip. Thanks to his enthusiastic class at Ardrey Kell as well – because without their reaction, let’s be honest – he wouldn’t be as popular an Internet sensation as he now is.

 

The ‘water bottle flip challenge’ (the challenge of flipping the water bottle so that it lands upright) has the internet dazzled. … It consists of throwing a half-filled plastic bottle into the air, which turns and lands upright.

 

If you fail, you’re out of the running. What you need to do is to make the flips consecutive. If you do it with the base of the bottle, the throw doesn’t count anymore. So who invented bottle flips? We hope you know now!

en_USEnglish
zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी en_USEnglish