قاعدة المعرفة

الذي اخترع زجاجة فليب؟

الذي اخترع زجاجة فليب

مع هذه اللعبة الشعبية مثل بوتل فليب ، الكل يريد أن يعرف - من اخترع بوتل فليب؟ هنا ، نناقش ما حدث بالفعل.

تراجع مايكل سيناتور ، 18 عامًا ، في تاريخ الإنترنت باعتباره الصبي الذي ألقى قارورة الماء.

 

حدث كل ذلك أولاً عندما ظهر في معرض المواهب التابع لمعهد Ardrey Kell التابع له ، في شارلوت (ساوث كارولينا) ، مع زجاجة. كان ذلك هو الثالث من أكتوبر 2016. في مقطع الفيديو ، خرج مايكل على المسرح ، متظاهرًا بأنه مستعد لإلقاء الوجه الضخم ... ثم يقلبه ويضعه على مقعد. ما الذي يجعل الفيديو أكثر خصوصية؟ الحشد يذهب مجنون في هتافات البرية!

 

حسنًا ، نحن متأكدون من وجود العديد من الأشخاص الذين حاولوا إخراج زجاجاتهم من الملل الشديد. لكن هذا الرجل جعله ضجة كبيرة على الإنترنت عندما سمّر ذلك الوجه القاتل. بفضل صفه المتحمس في Ardrey Kell أيضًا - لأنه بدون رد فعلهم ، دعنا نكون صادقين - لن يحظى بشعبية كبيرة على الإنترنت كما هو الآن.

 

انبهر "تحدي قلب زجاجة الماء" (التحدي المتمثل في قلب زجاجة المياه حتى تهبط بشكل مستقيم) على الإنترنت. ... يتكون من إلقاء زجاجة بلاستيكية نصف مملوءة في الهواء ، والتي تدور وتهبط في وضع مستقيم.

 

إذا فشلت ، فأنت لا تعمل. ما عليك القيام به هو جعل التقلبات متتالية. إذا قمت بذلك باستخدام قاعدة الزجاجة ، فلن يعد من المحتم إلقاء الزجاجة. فمن الذي ابتكر الزجاجة؟ نأمل أن تعرف الآن!

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

Knowledge Base

Who invented Bottle Flip?

Who Invented Bottle Flip

With such a popular game like Bottle Flip, everyone wants to know – who invented Bottle Flip?? Here, we discuss what really went down.

Michael Senatore, 18, has gone down in the history of the Internet as the boy who threw the water bottle.

 

It all first happened when he showed up at the talent show of his Ardrey Kell institute, in Charlotte (South Carolina), with a bottle. It was the 3rd of October, 2016. In the video clip, Michael saunters out on the stage, pretending to be ready to toss a HUGE flip… then casually flips it and lands it on a bench. What makes the video even more special? The crowd goes crazy in wild cheers!

 

Well, we’re sure there have been many, many people who have tried flipping their bottles out of sheer boredom. But this guy made it an Internet sensation when he nailed that killer bottle flip. Thanks to his enthusiastic class at Ardrey Kell as well – because without their reaction, let’s be honest – he wouldn’t be as popular an Internet sensation as he now is.

 

The ‘water bottle flip challenge’ (the challenge of flipping the water bottle so that it lands upright) has the internet dazzled. … It consists of throwing a half-filled plastic bottle into the air, which turns and lands upright.

 

If you fail, you’re out of the running. What you need to do is to make the flips consecutive. If you do it with the base of the bottle, the throw doesn’t count anymore. So who invented bottle flips? We hope you know now!

en_USEnglish
zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी en_USEnglish