瓶翻转游戏在线|在PC和Mac上下载免费游戏

2016年,北卡罗来纳州夏洛特市Ardrey Kell高中的一名名叫Michael Senatore的高中生主演了这部学校才艺秀中拍摄的30秒原始视频。视频中展示的是学生的天赋,其中涉及翻转水壶。在大多数情况下,这种情况已在2016年夏天发展成为一种国际时尚。就像大多数病毒式活动一样,电子游戏版本的Bottle Flipping也成为一种趋势。实际上,这是有史以来第一个瓶盖翻转应用程序之一,在2016年8月正式发布后的一个月内,下载量就超过了300万。因此,就开始了瓶盖翻转游戏。

从那时起,在线出现了多个翻瓶游戏。这些应用程序之一于2016年9月推出,来自独立视频游戏开发商Owen Gillett,名为Bottle Flip–。无尽的街机挑战。与大多数瓶子翻转应用程序不同,欧文·吉列(Owen Gillett)没有任何可解锁的瓶子或背景之类的附加功能。它所具备的是无尽的关卡,排行榜和计分板。这种适度的设计使游戏非常适合聚会,过夜和友好的比赛。

换句话说,如果您想要简单的瓶子翻转游戏,那么Bottle Flip就是您的最佳选择。

 

Loading game information...

 

Bottle Flip –无尽的街机挑战是一款适度,轻巧且极具竞争力的游戏,在PC上不受阻碍。在您舒适的计算机上,与您的朋友,家人或任何发烧友一起享受数小时的翻瓶乐趣。它具有简单明了的设计,使玩家只需单击一个按钮即可进入游戏。话虽如此,以下是一些技巧和窍门,您可以使用这些技巧和窍门来改进视频游戏和现实世界中的瓶子翻转技术。

 

了解翻瓶游戏物理

就像大多数技巧一样,物理在瓶子翻转中也起着重要的作用。根据著名的《科学美国人》杂志2018年的一篇文章。要了解瓶子翻转的物理原理,玩家必须具备有关角动量,质量和重力的基本知识。但是,要进行长远的阐述或在这种情况下进行科学的计算和分析,您需要在瓶子中装满大约四分之一到三分之一的水,以增加成功执行的机会。

准确地说,您需要在500毫升的瓶子中装满4.225–5.63盎司(124.9–166.5毫升)的水(如有必要,请使用量杯)。过多的水将减少翻转期间水在瓶子上上下移动的空间。另一方面,更少的水会使瓶子旋转或翻转更快,这在大多数情况下会导致史诗般的失败。

 

翻转技术

如果您不知道如何握住或握住水壶,则向水壶中填充适量的液体是没有用的。话虽如此,握住瓶子的正确方法是将拇指和手指放在顶部颈部。固定好瓶子后,下一步是将手腕从您身上移开。这将使瓶子偏离您的方向。

一旦瓶子的底部快到一半时,或者如果您觉得手腕已经尽可能高,就放开瓶子。如果瓶子不能正确着地,您可以早晚尝试松开握把。换句话说,请始终记住每次执行的确切时机和作用力。尤其是成功的。实践使完美。

 

电子游戏中的瓶子翻转

诸如Bottle Flip之类的视频游戏可能具有与真实单词技巧相同的材料,但是缺少一些元素。与真实游戏不同,电子游戏中的掷骰子更多地是关于估计和计时,而不是物理。诸如Bottle Flip之类的视频游戏通常具有各种环境设置,使其更具挑战性。其中一些设置包括移动和缩小平台。

另外,尽管具有逼真的功能和物理特性,但翻盖电子游戏却不会像真实的东西。这是因为大多数球员没有质量和体积作为投掷估算和计时的指导。这意味着,在视频游戏方面,现实世界中最好的翻瓶机极有可能不那么出色。

话虽如此,在电子游戏和现实世界中,“瓶子翻转”可能并没有相同的挑战。但是,两者都是基于技能的活动。立即使用这款惊人的免费游戏玩或挑战您的朋友和家人。然后检查其他一些 休闲游戏 在Games.lol网站上,例如 平衡滚球®–幻灯片拼图!

游戏特色

  • 无需互联网连接即可玩游戏
  • 易于控制
  • 轻松有趣,熟练掌握
  • 具有3D效果的逼真的瓶子翻转
  • 得分排行榜并与您的朋友竞争
  • 有趣且令人上瘾的游戏玩法
  • 美妙而真实的翻瓶体验

立即掌握PC上的终极翻瓶挑战,立即免费获得MAC!

查看这些游戏截图。

Bottle Flip PC屏幕截图
Bottle Flip PC屏幕截图

瓶翻转游戏在线|在PC和Mac上下载免费游戏

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_CN简体中文

Bottle Flip Game Online | Download Free Game on PC and Mac

In 2016, a high school student named Michael Senatore from Ardrey Kell High School in Charlotte, North Carolina starred in a 30-second raw video taken from the schools’ talent show. Showcased in the video was the student’s talent that involves flipping water bottles. Which, for the most part, evolved to become an international fad in the summer of 2016. Just like most viral activities, video game versions of Bottle Flipping also became a trend. In fact, one of the very first ever bottle flipping app was able to reach over 3 million downloads in just a month of its official launch in August of 2016. And thus the beginning of the Bottle Flip game.

Since then, multiple bottle flipping games have emerged online. One of these apps launched in September 2016, comes from indie video game developer Owen Gillett called Bottle Flip – Endless Arcade Challenge. Unlike most bottle flipping apps, Owen Gillett’s does not have any added features like unlockable bottles or backgrounds. What it does have is an endless level, a leaderboard, and a scoreboard. This modest design makes the game perfect for parties, sleepovers, and friendly competitions.

In other words, if you want a straightforward bottle flipping gameplay then Bottle Flip is the one for you.

 

 

Bottle Flip – Endless Arcade Challenge is a modest, lightweight, and highly competitive game unblocked for the PC. Enjoy hours of bottle flipping fun with your friends, family, or any enthusiasts at the comfort of your computer. It comes with a straightforward design that allows players to jump into the game with just a click of a button. With that said, below are some of the tips and tricks you can use to improve your bottle flipping technique in video games and the real world.

 

Understanding Bottle Flip Game Physics

Just like most tricks, physics plays a major part in bottle flipping. As per one of the 2018 articles by the prestigious Scientific American magazine. To understand the physics of bottle flipping, the player must have basic knowledge about angular momentum, mass, and gravity. Nevertheless, to make the long story or in this case scientific calculation and analysis, you need to fill the bottle with roughly one quarter to one-third full of water to increase your chances of successful execution.

To be precise, you need to fill a 500 ml bottle with 4.225–5.63 fl oz (124.9–166.5 mL) of water (use a measuring cup if have to). Too much water will reduce the space for the water to move up and down the bottle during the flip. Less water, on the other hand, will make the bottle spin or flip faster which most of the time will result in an epic fail.

 

Flipping Techniques

Filling your water bottle with the right amount of liquid is useless if you do not know how to hold or grip your bottle. With that said, the proper way to hold your bottle is to place your thumb and fingers on the top neck portion. After securing the bottle, the next step you need to do is to flick your wrist away from you. This will make the bottle spin away from your direction.

Let go of the bottle as soon as the bottom of the bottle is about halfway or if you feel that your wrist is as high as it can go. In case the bottle does not land properly, you can try releasing your grip earlier or later. In other words, always remember the exact timing and the force exerted for each execution. Especially the successful ones. Practice makes perfect.

 

Bottle Flipping in Video Games

Video games like Bottle Flip may have the same materials as the real-word trick but it is missing a few elements. Unlike the real thing, bottle flipping in video games is more about estimate and timing rather than physics. Video games like Bottle Flip usually feature various environment settings to make it more challenging. Some of these settings include moving and shrinking platforms.

In addition, bottle flip video games despite having realistic features and physics will not feel like the real thing. This is due to the absence of mass and volume that most players use as guides in their throwing estimate and timing. This means that there is a huge possibility that the best bottle flipper in the real world will not be as good when it comes to video games.

With that said, Bottle Flipping in video games and in the real world may not have the same challenge. But both are skill-based activities nonetheless. Play or challenge your friends and family with this amazing free-to-play game today. Then check out some of the other Casual Games on the Games.lol website, like Balance and Roll the Ball® – slide puzzle!

Game Features

  • No internet connection required to play the game
  • Easy controls
  • Easy and fun to play, challenging to master
  • Realistic bottle flip with 3D effects
  • Score leader board and compete with your friends
  • Fun and extremely addicting gameplay
  • Fabulous and real bottle flip experience

Master the Ultimate Bottle Flip Challenge on PC, MAC FREE now!

Check out these game screenshots.

Bottle Flip PC Screenshot
Bottle Flip PC Screenshot

Bottle Flip Game Online | Download Free Game on PC and Mac

en_USEnglish
zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी en_USEnglish