瓶盖翻转技巧

瓶盖翻转技巧

在游戏开始时,您会看到一个瓶子和一个矩形条,代表一个平台。在PC或MAC上下载此游戏时,必须首先阅读有关如何正确玩游戏的说明。您在Bottle Flip中的目标只是翻转瓶子并将其放到平台上。如果您正确正确地做到了这一点,那么继续进行下去而不会失去任何提示,您将获得一个积分并将其提高到最高。每次连续的成功翻转都会添加到您的点数计数器中。如果瓶子落在平台的侧面,您将失去所有积分并恢复为零。以下是一些Bottle Flip的技巧和窍门,可助您一臂之力!

 

翻转并使其良好

当您不加任何策略地随意滑动时,您会发现自己的着陆点数没有增加任何分数。您想要定位的一个最佳位置–它使瓶子有足够的时间旋转一次,然后再次笔直地降落在平台上。在滑动和翻转瓶子之前,您只需要三思即可确定您所采用的策略是否正确。如果您滑动不正确,瓶子将无法正确地落在正确的位置上,而您获得指示的机会也就消失了。

 

准备好您的标记

瞄准滑动的黄金高度,速度和长度时,只有两件事需要控制。速度是关键因素。如果滑动速度太快,瓶子会沿着平台的侧面掉落。如果滑动速度太慢,它将无法达到平台的高度,您将输掉游戏。一旦确定了笔划的长度,便会更多地用于帮助您维持理想的速度。您可以缓慢或快速地滑动它,这取决于您。只要确保您可以到达并降落在平台上即可。只需保持滑动长度并保持瓶子的节奏即可获得连续得分并达到最高分。

 

跟随节奏

说到节奏,有节奏可以帮助您争取高分。不要在成功翻转之间停顿太长时间,只要每次翻转瓶子时保持相同的长度和速度即可滑动。让它像您懒惰地浏览网,滑动等待,擦拭等待,然后再翻转瓶子。如果连续进行并正确滑动,您将在平台上瓶子的每个区域获得连续的分数。只需反复保持相同的动作,直到达到最高点。

 

再试一次

即使很难或不理解,我们也要理解“再试一次”的说法,不可避免的许多重播会出现在那些敬业的玩家身上。

  • 测试滑动和翻转瓶子的不同方法,只需记住以节奏进行滑动,这样就不会错过将瓶子正确放置在平台上的角度。
  • 设定自己的目标,这样您将获得超过10分的积分,并使其高于其他玩家。

 

 

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_CN简体中文

Bottle Flip Tricks and Tips

Bottle Flip Tricks and Tips

At the start of the game, you will see a bottle and a rectangular bar to represent a platform. When you download this game on your PC or MAC, you must read first the description on how to play this correctly. Your goal in Bottle Flip is simply flip the bottle and make it land on the platform. If you do this right and successfully, you will earn a point and make it to the highest if you continue this without losing a hint. Each consecutive successful flip will add to your point counter. If the bottle lands on side of the platform, you will lose all your points and be back to zero. Here are some Bottle Flip tricks and tips to help you along!

 

Flip and make it good

You will find yourself a lot of landings that add nothing to your score when you just swipe willy-nilly without any strategy. There is one sweet spot that you want to aim – it allows the bottle enough time to rotate once and then land straight up again on the platform. Before you swipe and flip the bottle you just have to think twice if that strategy you’re doing is right. If you swipe wrongly, the bottle will fail to land in the right spot and your chance to get the point is gone.

 

Ready on your mark

You have only two things to control over when aiming for that golden height, speed and length of your swipe. Speed is the critical factor. If you swipe too fast, the bottle will fall along the side of the platform. If you swipe too slowly, it will not reach the height of the platform and you will lose the game. The length of your swipe is used more to help you maintain that perfect speed once you’ve figured it out. You either swipe it slowly or fast, it’s up to you. Just be sure that you will reach and land on the platform. Just maintain the swipe length and keep the rhythm of the bottle to get consecutive points and reach the highest score.

 

Follow the rhythm

Speaking of rhythm, having a groove will help you aim for high scores. Don’t pause too long between successful flips, just keep swiping with the same length and speed each time you flip the bottle. Make it like you’re lazily browsing the net, swipe wait, wipe wait before you aim to flip the bottle. If you do this continuously and swipe it right you will get consecutive points every land of your bottle on the platform. Just maintain the same movement repeatedly until you reach the highest points.

 

Give it one more try

Even though it’s difficult or not we understand the saying “try it once more” and the inevitable multitudes of replays comes to those dedicated players.

  • Test different ways to swipe and flip the bottle, just remember to make your swipe in the rhythm so that you will not miss the right angle of landing the bottle on the platform.
  • Set your own goals so that you will gain more than ten points and make it higher than the other player.