知识库

我为什么要打翻瓶?

为什么要玩Bottle Flip?

如果您从未玩过《 Bottle Flip》令人惊叹且令人上瘾的游戏,那么今天就需要尝试!

 

这个游戏可能会上瘾。首先从一个充满一半的塑料瓶开始。我们认为在瓶中添加适量的液体很重要,否则它将永远无法使用。

 

游戏的目的是将瓶子拿出来扔到空中,以便当它降落在地面上时,它可以站立起来。再次,液体的量以及抛掷必须是完美的,以便正确地将瓶子降落。

 

这可以让您在尝试获得完美土地后再作尝试。如果您与一群孩子在一起的时间足够长,那么您就会知道,如果他们发现周围有一个瓶子,就可以轻松开始游戏。一旦开始,游戏就可以持续一段时间。想象一下,一旦瓶子降落,他们的兴奋!

 

如果一个人可以降落,为什么所有人都不能?有趣的为游戏增添趣味性,看看您是否可以在瓶子中添加其他物品,以查看它是否更容易着陆或更困难。例如,如果我们将软糖添加到瓶子中怎么办?这会使它变得容易或完全不可能吗?另一种选择,尝试意大利面条。选项将是无止境的。去吧,你还在等什么?立即尝试“瓶盖翻转”游戏!

 

现在,想象一下您是否拥有这个游戏–。但 在您的移动设备或计算机上 –不会是一大堆图钉’好玩吗?

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_CN简体中文

Knowledge Base

Why Should I Play Bottle Flip?

Why play Bottle Flip?

If you have never played the amazing and addictive game of Bottle Flip, you need to try it today!

 

This game can be extremely addictive. You begin with a plastic bottle that is around half full. We believe it is important to have the right amount of liquid in the bottle or it will never work.

 

The objective of the game is to take the bottle and toss it into the air so that when it lands on the ground, it lands standing up. Again, the amount of liquid, as well as the toss, have to be perfect in order to land the bottle correctly.

 

This can leave you making attempt after attempt to get the perfect land. If you have been around a group of children long enough, you know that this game can get started easily if they spot a bottle sitting around. Once they begin, the game can go on for a while. Imagine their excitement once the bottle does land!

 

If one person can land it, why can’t everyone else? It might be fun to spice the game up to see if you can add different items into the bottle to see if it makes it easier to land or more difficult. For example, what if we added jelly beans to a bottle? Would that make it easier or completely impossible? Another option, try spaghetti noodles. The options would be endless. Go for it, what are you waiting for? Try the Bottle Flip game today!

 

Now, imagine if you’ve got this game – but on your mobile device or your computer – wouldn’t it be a ton of flippin’ fun?