قاعدة المعرفة

ما هو زجاجة فليب؟

ما هو زجاجة الوجه؟

Bottle flip هي لعبة يلعبها عادة الأطفال الصغار والمراهقون وبعض البالغين. ثم يتناوب اللاعبون لقلب الزجاجة المليئة بالنصف أو الربع. ما هو زجاجة فليب؟ الهدف هو قلب الزجاجة في الهواء ، معربًا عن أمله في الهبوط بشكل مستقيم. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لهذا القسم ، فإن لعبة Flip Flip هي لعبة على الكمبيوتر الشخصي أو جهازك المحمول تذكرنا بلعبة التقليب الفعلية. ببساطة اسحب الزجاجة واتركها لإرم الزجاجة. يجب أن تهبط على قاعدتها أو أنت خارج المنزل! حاول أن تفعل أكبر عدد ممكن من الرميات المتتالية.

 

العودة إلى زجاجة التقليب في الحياة الحقيقية

إن كمية الماء الموجودة في الزجاجة تجعل التحكم في الرموش أكثر إلى حد ما. بينما قد يبدو أن هذه مهمة سهلة ، إلا أن مقاطع الفيديو التي يلتقطها الأطفال تظهر بطريقة أخرى. كثير من الناس لا يستطيعون الحصول على الزجاجة تمامًا.

 

لا & #8217 ؛ تنهد الصعداء & #8211؛ قد تهبط الزجاجة لفترة وجيزة على قاعدتها ، مما يجعل اللاعبين يعتقدون أن قذفهم كان ناجحًا. لكن زخم الماء يؤدي إلى سقوط الزجاجة.

 

يبدو أن الأطفال يستمتعون حقًا بالتحدي المتمثل في جعل هذه الزجاجة تهبط مباشرة أو أقل عددًا من خصومهم. يمكن لعب هذه اللعبة في أي مكان تقريبًا. كل ما تحتاجه هو الزجاجة التي تحتوي على بعض الماء فيها وأرضية أو طاولة أو أي سطح هبوط صلب آخر. أو هاتفك وجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

Knowledge Base

What is Bottle Flip?

What is bottle flip?

Bottle flip is a game typically played by young children, teenagers, and some young adults. Players then take turns to flip the half or quarter filled bottle. What is Bottle Flip? The objective is to flip the bottle into the air, hoping it’ll land upright. For this section, however, Bottle Flip is a game on PC or your mobile device that is reminiscent of the actual bottle flipping game. Simply swipe up the bottle and let go to toss the bottle. It has to land on its base or you’re out! Try to do as many consecutive tosses as you can.

 

Back to bottle flipping in real life

The amount of water in the bottle makes the tosses somewhat more controlled. While it may appear that this is an easy task, videos that kids take seem to show otherwise. Many people can’t get the bottle to land perfectly.

 

Don’t heave a sigh of relief yet – The bottle may land briefly on its base, causing players to think their toss was successful. But the momentum of the water then causes the bottle to fall.

 

Kids really seem to enjoy the challenge of getting that bottle to land right the first toss or with fewer tosses than their opponents. This game can be played virtually anywhere. All you need is the bottle with some water in it and a floor or table or any other hard landing surface. Or your phone and PC.