知識庫

什麼是瓶蓋翻轉?

什麼是瓶蓋翻轉?

翻瓶遊戲通常是由年幼的孩子,青少年和一些年輕人玩的遊戲。然後,玩家輪流翻轉裝滿一半或四分之一的瓶子。什麼是瓶蓋翻轉?目的是將瓶子倒向空中,希望它可以直立著落。但是,在本節中,Bottle Flip是PC或移動設備上的遊戲,讓人聯想到實際的Bottle Flip遊戲。只需向上輕掃瓶子,然後放開瓶子即可。它必須降落在其基座上,否則,您’出局!嘗試盡可能多地進行連續投擲。

 

回到現實生活中的翻轉瓶子

瓶子中的水量使拋擲更加受控制。儘管看起來這是一件容易的事,但孩子們拍攝的視頻似乎卻顯示了其他情況。許多人無法使瓶子完美落地。

 

Don’還沒有鬆一口氣–瓶子可能會短暫落在其底部,導致玩家認為自己的拋擲成功。但是水的動量會導致瓶子掉落。

 

孩子們似乎真的很享受讓瓶子在第一次拋擲時比在對手投擲時少的挑戰。這個遊戲幾乎可以在任何地方玩。您只需要在瓶子裡放一些水,然後在地板或桌子上或其他堅硬的地面上就可以了。或您的手機和PC。

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

Knowledge Base

What is Bottle Flip?

What is bottle flip?

Bottle flip is a game typically played by young children, teenagers, and some young adults. Players then take turns to flip the half or quarter filled bottle. What is Bottle Flip? The objective is to flip the bottle into the air, hoping it’ll land upright. For this section, however, Bottle Flip is a game on PC or your mobile device that is reminiscent of the actual bottle flipping game. Simply swipe up the bottle and let go to toss the bottle. It has to land on its base or you’re out! Try to do as many consecutive tosses as you can.

 

Back to bottle flipping in real life

The amount of water in the bottle makes the tosses somewhat more controlled. While it may appear that this is an easy task, videos that kids take seem to show otherwise. Many people can’t get the bottle to land perfectly.

 

Don’t heave a sigh of relief yet – The bottle may land briefly on its base, causing players to think their toss was successful. But the momentum of the water then causes the bottle to fall.

 

Kids really seem to enjoy the challenge of getting that bottle to land right the first toss or with fewer tosses than their opponents. This game can be played virtually anywhere. All you need is the bottle with some water in it and a floor or table or any other hard landing surface. Or your phone and PC.