知识库

什么是瓶翻转棋盘游戏?

什么是Bottle Flip Board游戏?

翻盖游戏板设计用于使用一半或装满水的水壶进行翻盖游戏。

It’一个简单而有趣的游戏,您可以与朋友一起玩。游戏非常简单,您必须翻转瓶子,并且必须将瓶子上下颠倒放置。它从一个简单的任务开始。 #8217;瓶翻转游戏的第二版。

 

在游戏中,将给每个玩家不同的牌。根据卡片中的说明,玩家必须将瓶子翻转到某些目标,才能进入游戏的下一个阶段。

 

挑战将像面对面触发器,组触发器一样,或者您也可以创建自己的挑战。就像将瓶子翻转并着陆在目标内一样,或仅用肘部翻转并着陆。有一些可笑的愚蠢的举动,例如在眨眼之前只有一次尝试倒下6个瓶子的动作。

 

在哪里买

这些板可在不同的在线商店购买。最好的部分是,它们不需要任何电池充电或组装。为了开始游戏,玩家必须选择一个彩色的瓶盖游戏块并将其放置在记分板上,然后将游戏卡放置在记分板附近(朝下)。

 

要开始游戏,第一位玩家必须翻转瓶子并将其完全降到目标内。成功降落瓶子的玩家将决定是玩还是将挑战卡传递给自己选择的其他玩家。有时候,抽奖牌的运气决定了玩家是否走向成功线。第一个达到记分牌顶部的人。这个游戏很有趣,可以和一群朋友一起玩。尝试玩此游戏,并从中获得一些乐趣,这可以帮助您在日常工作之外放松身心。

zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_CN简体中文

Knowledge Base

What is Bottle Flip Board Game?

What is the Bottle Flip Board game?

The bottle flip game board is designed for playing flip games using half or fully filled water bottles.

It’s a simple but amazing game that you can play with your friends. The game is very simple that you have to flip a bottle around and that bottle has to get placed after rotating up-side-down. It starts out as a simple task. There’s a second edition for the bottle Flip board game.

 

In the game, there will be different cards given to each player. Based on the statement in the card, the player has to flip the bottle into certain targets in order to advance onto the next level of the game.

 

The challenges will be like Face-to-Face flip-flops, group flip-flops or you can also create your own challenges. Like flip and land a bottle inside a target or flip and land a bottle using only your elbows. There are ridiculously silly ones like having only one attempt to land 6 bottle flips before you blink.

 

Where to buy

These boards are available at different online stores. The best part is that they do not require any battery charges or any assembling. In order to start the game, the player has to choose a colored bottle cap playing piece and place it on the scoreboard and then place the game cards near the scoreboard (facing down).

 

To start the game the first player has to flip the bottle and land it fully inside the target. The player who successfully lands the bottle will decide whether to play or to pass on the challenge card to the other player of their own choice. Sometimes the luck of the card drawn decides whether the player moves towards the success line or not. The first one to reach the top of scoreboard wins. This game is fun to play in groups making fun of the friends. Try playing this game and have some fun that would help you to relax your mind outside of the routine work.