قاعدة المعرفة

ما هي لعبة Flip Flip Board؟

ما هي لعبة Bottle Flip Board؟

تم تصميم لوحة لعبة flip bottle للعب ألعاب الوجه باستخدام زجاجات مياه نصف أو مليئة بالكامل.

إنها لعبة بسيطة ولكنها مذهلة يمكنك لعبها مع أصدقائك. إن اللعبة بسيطة للغاية حيث يتعين عليك قلب الزجاجة من حولها ويجب أن توضع الزجاجة بعد تدويرها لأسفل. إنها تبدأ كمهمة بسيطة. هناك & #8217 ؛ نسخة ثانية للعبة Flip Flip board.

 

في اللعبة ، سيتم تقديم بطاقات مختلفة لكل لاعب. استنادًا إلى البيان الوارد في البطاقة ، يتعين على اللاعب قلب الزجاجة إلى أهداف معينة للتقدم إلى المستوى التالي من اللعبة.

 

ستكون التحديات مثل التقلبات وجها لوجه ، أو التقلبات الجماعية ، أو يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء التحديات الخاصة بك. مثل الوجه والهبوط زجاجة داخل الهدف أو الوجه والهبوط زجاجة باستخدام المرفقين فقط. هناك سخيفة مثل تلك السخيفة مثل محاولة واحدة فقط لتهبط 6 زجاجة تقلب قبل أن وميض.

 

من أين أشتري

هذه اللوحات متوفرة في متاجر مختلفة على الإنترنت. أفضل جزء هو أنها لا تتطلب أي شحن البطارية أو أي تجميع. من أجل بدء اللعبة ، يتعين على اللاعب اختيار قطعة لعب زجاجة ملونة ووضعها على لوحة النتائج ثم وضع بطاقات اللعبة بالقرب من لوحة النتائج (متجهة لأسفل).

 

لبدء اللعبة ، يتعين على اللاعب الأول قلب الزجاجة والهبوط بها بالكامل داخل الهدف. سيقرر اللاعب الذي هبط الزجاجة بنجاح ما إذا كان سيتم اللعب أو تمرير بطاقة التحدي إلى اللاعب الآخر الذي يختارونه. في بعض الأحيان ، يقرر حظ البطاقة المرسومة ما إذا كان اللاعب يتحرك نحو خط النجاح أم لا. أول واحد للوصول إلى أعلى لوحة النتائج يفوز. هذه اللعبة ممتعة للعب في مجموعات تسخر من الأصدقاء. جرب لعب هذه اللعبة واستمتع ببعض المتعة التي من شأنها أن تساعدك على استرخاء عقلك خارج العمل الروتيني.

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

Knowledge Base

What is Bottle Flip Board Game?

What is the Bottle Flip Board game?

The bottle flip game board is designed for playing flip games using half or fully filled water bottles.

It’s a simple but amazing game that you can play with your friends. The game is very simple that you have to flip a bottle around and that bottle has to get placed after rotating up-side-down. It starts out as a simple task. There’s a second edition for the bottle Flip board game.

 

In the game, there will be different cards given to each player. Based on the statement in the card, the player has to flip the bottle into certain targets in order to advance onto the next level of the game.

 

The challenges will be like Face-to-Face flip-flops, group flip-flops or you can also create your own challenges. Like flip and land a bottle inside a target or flip and land a bottle using only your elbows. There are ridiculously silly ones like having only one attempt to land 6 bottle flips before you blink.

 

Where to buy

These boards are available at different online stores. The best part is that they do not require any battery charges or any assembling. In order to start the game, the player has to choose a colored bottle cap playing piece and place it on the scoreboard and then place the game cards near the scoreboard (facing down).

 

To start the game the first player has to flip the bottle and land it fully inside the target. The player who successfully lands the bottle will decide whether to play or to pass on the challenge card to the other player of their own choice. Sometimes the luck of the card drawn decides whether the player moves towards the success line or not. The first one to reach the top of scoreboard wins. This game is fun to play in groups making fun of the friends. Try playing this game and have some fun that would help you to relax your mind outside of the routine work.