知識庫

如何在現實生活中裝瓶翻轉?

如何裝瓶

有沒有想過您是否能夠在現實生活中翻轉瓶子?那我們很高興你在這裡。在這裡了解如何在現實生活中翻轉瓶子!

 

Bottle Flip是一款非常有趣的遊戲。

沒有什麼比在別人面前釘子更令人滿足了。然而,與此同時,錯過一次失敗很糟糕。

 

這就是驅使您自己練習的原因,它不僅使遊戲變得輕鬆,而且使生活方式變得輕鬆。嘗試兩次翻轉,三次翻轉或只是在天花板上攪打它,都變得非常有趣。看到瓶子的正面朝上令人驚奇。當我們自己打瓶子時,我們必須說遊戲有些起伏。

 

首先,遊戲背後的物理原理高度依賴於瓶子的形狀,材料和瓶子中的水量。

 

不同的瓶子

這意味著,在使用其他設置時,可以完全拋棄使用某些特定因素組合進行操作的鰭狀肢。當您花費數小時來用500毫升Aquafina瓶完善100毫升翻轉時,這真令人沮喪,而只是將其丟入面向750毫升Dasani瓶的環中。

 

有時,在這些比賽中您不會得到裝滿水的瓶子。他們還可以添加許多其他東西:啤酒,果汁,伏特加,尿液,血液或羅宋湯。它們具有與優質水不同的密度和粘度。這使得很難評估瓶子可能如何落在地面上。您也不想讓啤酒在您身上氾濫!這導致我們談論適應。您需要適應事物的狀態,即使它們不同。這正是瓶蓋腳蹼的真實才華被測試的方式。您能扔掉困難尺寸,形狀或密度的瓶子嗎?還是只能吹牛翻動自己的水壺?

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

Knowledge Base

How to Bottle Flip in Real Life?

How to Bottle Flip

Ever wondered if you’re able to flip bottles in real life? Then we’re glad you’re here. Find out how to bottle flip in real life here!

 

Bottle Flip is an amazingly engaging game.

There is nothing more satisfying than nailing a flip in front of others. At the same time however, missing a flip sucks.

 

This is what can drive you to practice on your own, making bottle flipping not just a game, but a lifestyle. It gets really fun, trying double flips, triple flips, or just whipping it at the ceiling. Seeing the bottle land on the right side up is amazing. As bottle flipper ourselves, we must say there are some ups and downs to the game.

 

First of all, the physics behind the game are highly dependent on bottle shape, material, and the amount of water in the bottle.

 

Different bottles

This means that any flipper that practices with some particular combination of factors can be completely thrown off when using a different setup. This is incredibly frustrating when you have poured hours and hours into perfecting your 100 mL flip with a 500 mL Aquafina bottle, only to be thrown into the ring facing a 750 mL Dasani bottle.

 

Sometimes, you won’t get bottles that are filled with water in these competitions. There are many other things that they may add: beer, juice, vodka, urine, blood or borscht. They have a different density and viscosity that good ol’ water. This makes it extremely difficult to gauge how the bottle might end up on the ground. You also wouldn’t want beer to splosh all over you! This leads us to talk about adaptation. You need to adapt to the way things are, even when they are different. This is exactly how a bottle flipper’s true talent is tested. Are you able to toss a bottle with difficult size, shape, or density? Or are you only able to botle flip just your own water bottle?