瓶翻轉棋盤遊戲

歡迎來到Bottle Flip棋盤遊戲頁面!

想知道此遊戲和電腦遊戲之間的區別是什麼?除了需要一個鼠標和一台實際的計算機外,還可以隨身攜帶這款便攜式Bottle Flip棋盤遊戲–。配備120張挑戰卡,遊戲板,一個瓶子,一個記分牌和一個瓶蓋。如果您已經喜歡玩Bottle Flip,或者至少喜歡游戲背後的想法,那麼您也將非常喜歡這款棋盤遊戲!

 

如何玩棋盤遊戲

 

為了首先玩這個遊戲,您需要四個同意的玩家(我們是小孩,我們表示熱情)。每個球員將獲得一個瓶蓋。玩家需要做的第一件事是扔掉瓶蓋,使其落在棋盤遊戲給出的目標上。這是為了確定誰先走。隨後,玩家需要從120張紙牌中抽出,並進行紙牌上的挑戰。每次完成挑戰時,您都可以在遊戲板上繼續前進。第一個打到遊戲棋盤結尾的獲勝者。挑戰將從容易到困難。您永遠不知道您要降落哪一個!

 

四種有趣的挑戰自己

您甚至可以自己挑戰四種不同類型的挑戰。

  • 首先,個人挑戰。 顧名思義,您可以自己嘗試自己完成120個卡片挑戰!只是不要發瘋!

  • 接下來是“面對面”“ Flip offs”。為此,您需要兩個對手,除非您熱衷於自言自語,否則您將不會很喜歡這個。確定誰將首先進行翻轉–。可能是通過“石頭,紙,剪刀”的簡短遊戲。你們需要做的就是比其他人得到更多的翻轉!

 

  • 組“全面淘汰”–您需要四個玩家。選擇誰先走,然後從120個獨特的翻瓶挑戰卡堆中抽獎開始遊戲。成功完成任務。這項挑戰的目標很簡單。成為完成最多翻蓋挑戰卡數量的人。

 

 

  • 最後但並非最不重要的一點:您可以創建自己的挑戰。 120個挑戰對您來說還不夠嗎?如果是這樣,請不要擔心。您可以挑戰卡不具有–的挑戰。將瓶子平衡在頭上,然後將它扔向空中,然後翻轉到地面上。如何使用成90度角的腳來平衡瓶子底部的瓶子–這意味著您的腿必須向後彎曲。平衡一段時間後,嘗試用腳將瓶子扔向空中。您必須真正有空提出這樣的瘋狂想法!享受最好的Flippin瓶蓋翻轉’玩得開心!

 

如果您只按照正確的說明進行,棋盤遊戲就很容易玩。下載 電腦版或手機版 如果棋盤遊戲版本對您來說似乎太煩人和麻煩!

zh_TW繁體中文
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština arالعربية tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी zh_TW繁體中文

Bottle Flip Board Game

Welcome to the Bottle Flip board game page!

Wondering what’s the difference between this game and the computer game? Apart from the fact one requires a mouse and an actual computer, one can bring this portable Bottle Flip board game everywhere they go – armed with 120 challenge cards, a game board, a bottle, a scoreboard and a bottle cap. If you already loved playing Bottle Flip, or at least enjoy the idea behind the game, you’d love this board game as much too!

 

How to play the board game

 

In order to play this game in the first place, you’d need four consenting players (we kid. We mean enthusiastic). Each of the players will receive one bottle cap. The first thing the players need to do is to toss the bottle cap such that it lands on the target given on the board game. This is to determine who goes first. Subsequently, the players need to draw from the stack of 120 cards and embark on the challenges written on the cards. Each time you complete a challenge, you can move ahead on the game board. The first to hit the end of the game board wins. The challenges will differ from easy to hard… you never know which one you’d land!

 

Four different types of challenges to amuse yourselves with

There are four different types of challenges that you can even play by yourself.

  • Firstly, the individual challenge. As the name aptly suggests, you can try on your own to complete all 120 of the card challenges at your own time! Just don’t go stir crazy!

  • Next is the Face-to-Face “Flip offs”. You’d need two opponents for this one, and unless you’re a fan of talking to yourself, you won’t quite enjoy this. Decide who will first make the flip – perhaps through a short game of “rock, paper, scissors”. What you guys need to do is to get more flips than the other person!

 

  • Group “All out Flip Outs” – You’d need four players. Choose who will go first, and begin the game by drawing from the 120 unique bottle flip challenges card stack. Successfully complete the task. The aim of this challenge is simple – be the one who completes the most number of bottle flip challenge cards.

 

 

  • Last but not the least: You can create your own challenges. Are 120 challenges insufficient for you? If so, don’t fret. You can get to create challenges that the cards don’t have – balance the bottle on your head and then flip it on the ground after tossing it in the air. How about using the foot, which is angled at 90 degrees, to balance the bottle on the sole of it – that means your leg has to curve behind you. After balancing it for a while, try to use your foot to toss the bottle and flip it in the air. You must be really free to come up with crazy notions like these! Enjoy Bottle Flip, the best flippin’ fun ever!

 

The board game is easy to play if you just follow the instructions correctly. Download the computer or mobile version if the board game version seems too tiresome and bothersome for you!